OUR TEAM

With very little turnover and decades of design experience, the team at ICON General Contractors, Inc. is ready to help your company put its best foot forward. We believe in that ‘your image is our business’ and will do everything to make your workplace something to brag about!

 
 
_FDC4672.jpg

Tony Gonzales

Principal

916-245-4234 - Direct

916-220-5459 - Cell

tony@icongc.com

_FDC4687-Edit.jpg

David Topping

Principal

916-245-4244 - Direct

916-417-6792 - Cell

dave@icongc.com

_FDC4706-Edit.jpg

Matt Kaiser

Principal

916-245-4245 - Direct

916-417-6793 - Cell

matt@icongc.com

 

 
_FDC4643.jpg

Dustin Keen

Sr. Project Manager

916-245-4242 – Direct

916-343-6687 - Cell

dustin@icongc.com

_FDC4030-Edit.jpg

Lindsay Edgerton

Project Manager

916-245-4238 – Direct

916-380-9697 - Cell

lindsay@icongc.com

_FDC4643-Edit.jpg

Roger Tarin

Regional Construction Manager

707-536-9859 – Direct

916-224-3213 – Cell

roger@icongc.com

 
 
_FDC3982-Edit.jpg

Priscilla Stephenson

Controller

916-245-4235 - Direct

priscilla@icongc.com

_FDC4680.jpg

Ray Cotten

General Superintendent

916-245-4243 – Direct

916-496-7766 – Cell

Ray@icongc.com

_FDC4060-Edit-Edit.jpg

Tiffany Walthers

Office Manager

916-245-4233 - Direct

tiffany@icongc.com

_FDC4614.jpg

Kevin Ward

General Superintendent

916-245-4237 – Direct

916-262-6525 – Cell

kevin@icongc.com

 
 
_FDC4638-Edit.jpg

Brandy Gouveia

Accounts Payable

916-245-4246 – Direct

brandy@icongc.com

_FDC4647.jpg

Michelle Sager

Project Coordinator

916-245-4241 – Direct

michelle@icongc.com

_FDC5114.jpg

Amanda Brousseau

Project Coordinator

916-245-4250 – Direct

amanda@icongc.com

_FDC3999-Edit.jpg

Autumn Pressley

Administrative Assistant

916-245-4239 - Direct

iconadmin@icongc.com